A subscribed paid plan can be canceled by downgrading to the Free plan. This will cancel your recurring paid plan for the specific product that you've downgraded, and you will not be charged again for that product. You will still retain the plan you paid for until the end of your current billing cycle.
If you'd rather delete your Contentsquare account along with your collected data, you can delete your Contentsquare account.
To cancel your plan by downgrading the Free plan, your Account admin will need to follow these steps:
-
Click on your profile image and select ‘Subscription’.
-
Click ‘Cancel subscription’.
- Review the subscription changes, and click ‘Cancel subscription’.
- Confirm the cancellation changes by clicking through the pages that follow.
FAQs
What happens after you cancel?
When you cancel your subscription, your Growth plan remains active until the current billing period ends. (This is the time between your cancellation date and your next billing date).
Can I reactivate my subscription?
Yes! You can reactivate your subscription, before your plan changes to Free. Click your profile icon in the top-right corner, select 'Subscription' and click 'Reactivate subscription'.
What if I want to come back to a Growth plan after my subscription ends?
You can subscribe to a new Growth plan at any time. Simply click your profile icon in the top-right corner, select 'Subscription' and select the Growth plan you'd like to purchase.